how come rin always freezes for me?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Darig0n, May 24, 2008.

May 24, 2008
  1. Darig0n
    OP

    Newcomer Darig0n Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    never booted correctly once. :/ help me.
     
  2. link459

    Member link459 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    354
    Country:
    United States
    ¯\(°_o)/¯
     
  3. Darig0n
    OP

    Newcomer Darig0n Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    like it said reset once it froze
    froze with a fad of the new hb chan
    froze at black screen
     
  4. alpha0000

    Newcomer alpha0000 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2007
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    froze with a fad of the hb launcher too
     
  5. Darig0n
    OP

    Newcomer Darig0n Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    its suppose to be fade sorry.
     

Share This Page