Homebrew no longer loads

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by mixup, Jan 6, 2010.

Jan 6, 2010

Homebrew no longer loads by mixup at 5:06 PM (673 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. mixup
    OP

    Newcomer mixup Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Hi there,

    Everytime I try to load neogammer it goes to a black screen. It's other homebrew too including trying to install cioscorp via the HBC and even the disc channel loads to a black screen. Loading wadmanger with IOS249 makes it crash too which makes me think it has something to do with this? I'm getting worried now! haha

    Help me!
     
  2. XFlak

    Member XFlak Wiitired but still kicking

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    9,122
    Location:
    Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    what rev is cios249 r u using? rev 15 and rev 16 broke neogamma support

    its possible u somehow have a stubbed ios249... if ur ios249 is above rev 16 then its a stub

    it wont hurt to use any title deleter to remove ios 249, then use ios250 (or 36, 222, 223) to reinstall it
     
  3. Riicky

    Member Riicky GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    607
    Location:
    Reading,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    have you uninstalled your cios? or have you updated to 4.2?
     
  4. jazvdb

    Member jazvdb GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    835
    Location:
    In front of computer...
    Country:
    United States
    Did you update?

    Then you probably have stubbed IOS
     

Share This Page