homebrew compatablity with M3Lite

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by iza, Sep 8, 2006.

Sep 8, 2006
  1. iza
    OP

    Member iza gbatemp, the new crack

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2006
    Messages:
    700
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    Can anyone post what homebrew apps do and dont work with the M3L. This would really help with my purchase decision. I really want to play Doom, and alot of other homebrew games and apps, but i've heard some dont work with M3, but some were really vague with what version of M3 they used.


    Thanks!! [​IMG]
     
  2. RyuKakashi

    Member RyuKakashi GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2006
    Messages:
    450
    Country:
    United States
    From what I've heard, everything that everyone threw at it works just fine, and it they don't, DSOrganize and/or power loader fixes it.

    But I haven't tried any myself.
     
  3. commdante

    Member commdante GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2006
    Messages:
    192
    Country:
    Netherlands
  4. iza
    OP

    Member iza gbatemp, the new crack

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2006
    Messages:
    700
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    Well, I went ahead and bought the M3L. So i'll be able to confirm soon enough. I figure, the worse that's gonna happen is; I wont like it and give it to my girlfriend for her pink one (it's probably easier to use than the SCL and she doesnt even know what homebrew is) and i'll get the SCL. i'm soo anxious over this little piece of plastic, i wasnt even this anxious when i got my 360....how strange.
     

Share This Page