Homebrew Channel Problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by davonaytor, Jun 19, 2008.

Jun 19, 2008

Homebrew Channel Problem by davonaytor at 12:26 PM (1,154 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. davonaytor
    OP

    Newcomer davonaytor Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Hey I'm having a problem with the homebrew channel, before I updated to 3.3 all the apps worked fine, but now I go into the homebrew channel and try to load something and it shows the loading bar, but it just stays at 0%, is anyone else having this problem?
     
  2. skawo96

    Member skawo96 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    WHY THE HELL DO YOU UPDATED TO 3.3?

    edit: okay it was too large.
     
  3. samsam12

    Banned samsam12 Test

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    818
    Location:
    A House
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
     
  4. davonaytor
    OP

    Newcomer davonaytor Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    lol I dunno, doesnt bother me that much, I just wanted to know why they werent working.
     
  5. skawo96

    Member skawo96 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  6. davonaytor
    OP

    Newcomer davonaytor Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    kk cheers.
     
  7. Richy Freeway

    Member Richy Freeway GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2006
    Messages:
    776
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ???

    The 3.3 update doesn't block the HBC from loading anything, as far as I know.

    All it blocks is the TP hack and trucha signed stuff.

    If he has the HBC installed already it should still work fine.
     
  8. skawo96

    Member skawo96 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Okay, but something is wrong there if *look on first post*. Hmm [​IMG]

    EDIT: Maybe an outdated HBC channel?Or GC card in slot B?
     
  9. Pikachu025

    Member Pikachu025 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    960
    Location:
    Austria
    Country:
    Austria
    Remove GC memory cards... geez.
     
  10. Jovis36

    Newcomer Jovis36 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    Do you have a gamecube memory card in slot B? If so take it out.
     

Share This Page