Hi there! My name's Liezah

Liezah

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hello! I'm new to GBAtemp.. but I've actually googled a lot of stuff that I didn't know and it almost always took me to this website! So... I made an account!

Anyways, I play a lot of games and owned a bunch of systems ranging from the Gameboys, DS, DSi, Gamecube, Wii, Xbox, Xbox360, Ps2, PS3 and PC. But nowadays, I'm usually playing on XBL.. mainly FPS like MW2 and BO. But I play RPGs like Tales of Vesperia and Eternal Sonata. Oh and I have urges to play handhelds so my DS gets used for 3 months straight.

I used to be a forum junkie in my old MMO's server forums.. so I hope I'd be active here.
And like I said.. I like GBAtemp because I can pretty much search up stuff that I don't understand :3

Oh and I'm what you call a borderline Otaku!
biggrin.gif
I draw Anime too :3

Alrighty, Thanks for reading my post! :3
rofl.gif

PS. I can't seem to upload pics even though they are within the upload limit.. >_

MeritsAlone

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Welcome to the temp!
Names merits (just call me FarmerFaz
biggrin.gif
). Im sure you will get used to this community (unless you troll alot, hopefully you wont!).
Also, beware the angry bear cavalry...

Wizerzak

Because I'm a potato!
Trophies
XP
Country
Welcome, we hope (well i do anyway) that you enjoy your stay and like MeritsAlone said, beware the angry bear calvary...

BTW how do you pronounce Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu?

Issac

Iᔕᔕᗩᑕ
Supervisor
Trophies
XP
Country
Sweden
Hello and welcome
smile.gif

Wizzerzak said:
Welcome, we hope (well i do anyway) that you enjoy your stay and like MeritsAlone said, beware the angry bear calvary...

BTW how do you pronounce Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu?

You pronounce it like "Yo! rosh ku Oh? ne gai chi mass" rosh like the name Ross with a slur, gai with an open a (not as in gay), same with mass (like in master)
Edit: if my description wasn't enough: [youtube]KUAe7CpVuZw[/youtube]

Liezah

OP