• Thread starter Deleted User
  • Start date
  • Views 1,180
  • Replies 5
  • Likes 2
D

Deleted User

OP
I have just setup a Wii with homebrew to revive the good times, and GBAtemp helped me. I just joined and wanted to say hello. One thing for sure is I am a noob at some popular games. I played my first round of MKwii earlier and didn't even know at first to use the wiimote as a steering wheel. I sat there dead still at the starting line as everyone sped off. But I hope to one day become a worthy foe so look out. I'll be posting my friend codes so check em out if you want. My other activities are coding and... :unsure:

Lacius

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I have just setup a Wii with homebrew to revive the good times, and GBAtemp helped me. I just joined and wanted to say hello. One thing for sure is I am a noob at some popular games. I played my first round of MKwii earlier and didn't even know at first to use the wiimote as a steering wheel. I sat there dead still at the starting line as everyone sped off. But I hope to one day become a worthy foe so look out. I'll be posting my friend codes so check em out if you want. My other activities are coding and... :unsure:
There are lots of different ways to play Mario Kart Wii. If you use the nunchuk plugged into wii remote, for example, you don't have to use the Wii remote to steer. In addition, online play and friend codes for the Wii shutdown ages ago.

D

Deleted User

OP
There are lots of different ways to play Mario Kart Wii. If you use the nunchuk plugged into wii remote, for example, you don't have to use the Wii remote to steer. In addition, online play and friend codes for the Wii shutdown ages ago.

Online gaming / messaging with a Wii is still possible via riiconnect24 and wiimmfi

jeannotte

Trophies
XP
Country
France
Hello,
1%20(14).gif

Welcome to Gbatemp

MKwii is a very good game, both for young and old
3%20(2).gif

Reactions: Alexander1970

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

Hi