help!!

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by noob killer, Mar 4, 2013.

Mar 4, 2013

help!! by noob killer at 9:13 PM (260 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. noob killer
    OP

    Member noob killer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Location:
    bakersfield
    Country:
    United States
    ok i have gbatemp to open every time i use chrome but recently my router had problems loading the wifi and when i tried going on gbatemp i get this site http://gbatemp.net/cgi-bin/redirect.ha and it wont load the page for home... how can i fix this? if any consolation im using a desktop via wifi on win 8 and im using att uverse i think.. thanks in advance
     
  2. noob killer
    OP

    Member noob killer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Location:
    bakersfield
    Country:
    United States
  3. earlynovfan

    Member earlynovfan Tactical enthusiast.

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    393
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    Take off the setting to open Gbatemp.net and restart Chrome, then put in the option to open Gbatemp again?
    That or just set it as a bookmark, or set it as your home button.
     
  4. noob killer
    OP

    Member noob killer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Location:
    bakersfield
    Country:
    United States
    did not work :(
     

Share This Page