help with wiiflow

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Pete666, Jan 22, 2011.

Jan 22, 2011

help with wiiflow by Pete666 at 6:10 AM (1,176 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Pete666
    OP

    Member Pete666 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    228
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi!

    I just install latest ios249 with pimp my wii and I can't load a game with ios 224 in wiiflow 249 (only with 222,223, 250,249)

    did I have to update wiiflow??

    I'm trying to play Black Ops and I can't select 224

    BUT

    I can select 224 when I load wiiflow 222!

    thanx in advance

    Ps: my english is not very good..I'm french..
     
  2. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,531
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
    Why you can't select IOS224? Do you have a black streen when you are trying to start the game? The latest wiiflow doesn't work correctly with IOS222/223/224 v5 currently.
     
  4. Benjay

    Member Benjay Hardstyle Addict

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    898
    Location:
    Amiens
    Country:
    France
    install cios rev20b base 57 in slot 250 , and run black ops with it.
    You don't need to use Hermes.

    PS : And don't use Fuck My Wii to install cIOSes , use the regular installers instead.
     

Share This Page