Help with New Super Mario Bros. Wii

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Darkofdeath, Dec 12, 2009.

Dec 12, 2009
  1. Darkofdeath
    OP

    Newcomer Darkofdeath Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    36
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi,

    I need help to play a backup copy of New Super Mario Bros. Wii. When I start the game on the disc channel (cIOSCORP v.3.5) it just goes blank then goes back the the home menu. I checked out http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=189802 and then installed what it told me but it still doesn't work. please help. Thanks in advance.
     
  2. Tolly

    Newcomer Tolly Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    add me to msn carlsvcds@hotmail.com
     
  3. Darkofdeath
    OP

    Newcomer Darkofdeath Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    36
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    can you just help me over the fourm
     
  4. Darkofdeath
    OP

    Newcomer Darkofdeath Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    36
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada

Share This Page