Help plz =( Will this work with NDS Opera browser?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Kestol, Mar 19, 2008.

  1. Kestol
    OP

    Newcomer Kestol Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Denmark
    Hello,
    I wanted to give the Opera browser a try.. But since i got M3 Simply already i dont want to buy it before i tryed it (Since it's quite expensive)
    I know u need a slot 2 ram expansion... So my question is this

    Will >>THIS
     
  2. Guile589

    Member Guile589 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2008
    Messages:
    154
    Location:
    Warsaw
    Country:
    Poland
    Ofcourse! But you have to download GBA Exploader for using it with M3;)
     
  3. Kestol
    OP

    Newcomer Kestol Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Denmark
    Thanks for your reply!!! [​IMG]

    So all i need is GBA Exploader and nothing else??? No patching of the Opera browser or anything?
     
  4. gratefulbuddy

    Member gratefulbuddy amateur lunatic

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    802
    Location:
    on the wheel
    Country:
    United States
    No need to patch for rumble or ram. Just have to enable through GBA EXPloader before launching roms.
     
  5. Kestol
    OP

    Newcomer Kestol Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Denmark
    Ok!!!
    Thx then... My Question has been answered [​IMG]
     
  6. SkankyYankee

    Member SkankyYankee GBAtemp Advanced Skank

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    507
    Location:
    In front of the PC
    Country:
    United States
    Browser for the DS is like the old cell phones (text, pics, and links) i wouldnt get it just for that. Rumble and the GBA functionality are its best features.
     
  7. Kestol
    OP

    Newcomer Kestol Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Denmark
    Uhm... For what can i use the rumble function?
     
  8. azotyp

    Member azotyp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,175
    Location:
    Poland
    Country:
    Poland
    For vibration purpose, you must check space invaders extreme (ds) with rumble function on (with max level) [​IMG]
     
  9. TheWingless

    Member TheWingless Wafuu~

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,034
    Country:
    United States
  10. gratefulbuddy

    Member gratefulbuddy amateur lunatic

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    802
    Location:
    on the wheel
    Country:
    United States
    Here is a good list of rumble games.

    EDIT: You guys are quick today.
     
  11. Kestol
    OP

    Newcomer Kestol Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Denmark
    Okay [​IMG]

    Thx for the fast reply's everyone [​IMG]
     

Share This Page