help please

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by 1NOOB, Jan 21, 2008.

Jan 21, 2008

help please by 1NOOB at 3:56 AM (848 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. 1NOOB
    OP

    Member 1NOOB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    375
    Location:
    Inside My Head...
    Country:
    Canada
    hi,

    1: i bought a 360 today , i want to update it (becasue i want it to read divx [​IMG]) but when i conect it on my modem(directly(i removed it from my pc)), start the test , it stop after the ip adress (it doesnt find it [​IMG] ) any solution?



    2:will it support HD divx too?



    3:sorry for my english xD


    thanks
    jordan vachon
     
  2. mojoex

    Member mojoex GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    is it a DSL modem with an ethernet cable?
     
  3. 1NOOB
    OP

    Member 1NOOB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    375
    Location:
    Inside My Head...
    Country:
    Canada
  4. mojoex

    Member mojoex GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    do a factory reset. input all you details again when its plugged into your PC, then take it out and put it into your 360.

    what modem/router is it btw?
     
  5. 1NOOB
    OP

    Member 1NOOB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    375
    Location:
    Inside My Head...
    Country:
    Canada
    huh...how do i reset ... and the name on it is :arris (cable phone +internet)
     

Share This Page