Help me GBAtemp!

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Rebound, Apr 17, 2008.

Apr 17, 2008

Help me GBAtemp! by Rebound at 9:27 AM (738 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Rebound
    OP

    Member Rebound GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    363
    Country:
    Australia
    Two nights ago my wireless just stopped working, i click on the wireless connection to connect and it says "detecting network type" then fails, I dont know what to do. I had the same problem with wireless at school so i took it to the tech centre and they said "he just has to plug it in" then they plugged it in and did something then it worked, but it still doesnt work for home. I have tried plugging it in then trying wireless after using te cable but it still doesn't work, pleas ehelp me!

    [​IMG]
     
  2. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    Try to reset your router.....
    Or reinstall your network.
     
  3. Saturnplanet5

    Member Saturnplanet5 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2006
    Messages:
    652
    Country:
    Australia
    Use an ethernet cable. Cheap and effective.
     
  4. stormwolf18

    Member stormwolf18 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2006
    Messages:
    321
    Country:
    Canada
    Apple network ? obviously there is something wrong with your router, check the settings, and the wep/wpa key.
     
  5. Rebound
    OP

    Member Rebound GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    363
    Country:
    Australia
    No thats what my network is called, and i've also tried reinstalling, it didnt help
     

Share This Page