Help me figure out how to access this

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by Xuphor, Jan 11, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Jan 11, 2012
  1. Xuphor
    OP

    Banned Xuphor I have lied to all of you. I am deeply sorry.

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,681
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    EDIT: Holy crap, it fixed itself after I posted this thread.... close please.
     
  2. Skelletonike

    Member Skelletonike ♂ ♥ Gallant Pervert ♥ ♀

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,844
    Location:
    Steam City
    Country:
    Portugal
    Have you tried using a thai proxy? One of those free online ones you can easilly find on google. I tried going there but it gives me the same 403 error, personally I think it's some server issues they're having, but I can't test the proxy atm since my wireless is kinda failing. =S
     
  3. Xuphor
    OP

    Banned Xuphor I have lied to all of you. I am deeply sorry.

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,681
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States

    I was unable to find one, but someone else just tried, and error 403 as well, but for all I know they can detect it's a proxy and ban it too, or just have a list of all that TH proxy ip's (there aren't a lot apparently) which they banned too. Ideally someone actually in Thailand needs to test this....
     
  4. Tom Bombadildo

    Contributor Tom Bombadildo Honk!

    pip
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    8,836
    Location:
    I forgot
    Country:
    United States
    I can access it fine...

    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  5. tlyee61

    Member tlyee61 le dancing Tyranitar~

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    486
    Country:
    United States

    So can I...
     
  6. Nathan Drake

    Member Nathan Drake Obligations fulfilled, now I depart.

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    6,192
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I also had no trouble accessing it, you know, once I figured out which button was the register button, then which of two buttons got me to the point that allowed you to enter your information and create your log in and such.

    Edit: Does this link work for you: http://lime.goldensoft.co.th/Register/RegisterStep2.aspx

    That gets to the point where you actually enter info.
     
  7. Xuphor
    OP

    Banned Xuphor I have lied to all of you. I am deeply sorry.

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,681
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Yes it does. What the heck, they give you a dead registration link on the homepage for the game? So weird.

    EDIT: Holy crap, it fixed itself after I posted this thread.... close please.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page