Should I be worried? I was on the settings and I just pressed it because I thought there were going to be more options but when I pressed it the message that comes up came up about uxo, (I can’t remember). I turned off my vita and turned it on and all it said was “updating database” what does even mean? Was my data deleted? It’s on a Vita Slim and Im only using a sd2vita and no memory card so does that mean my uxo is messed up? I’m worried about memory lost.