Gaming Help getting Pokemon from Black 2 to Pokemon X...

Apache Thunder

I have cameras in your head!
OP
Trophies
Website
www.mariopc.co.nr
XP
Country
United States
It will still be a few months before I can buy a Black 2 cartridge to transfer my save to. So most of the pokemon I caught in that game will be stuck there for the time being. But I have 6 or 7 pokemon I really want to get into my Pokemon X game right now.

Here's the run down. I started playing Pokemon a year ago starting with Pokemon Sapphire. (used emulator to play the game). Then I played Emerald (which honestly I should have just played that version from the get go) also in emulator. I then started playing pokemon on Black 2 on my R4 on the DS lite. In order to get my pokemon from my Emerald game (I had since transferred all my important pokemon into Emerald through link trades) into Black 2, I would have had to go through 2 generations of pokemon games.

This wouldn't have been that big a deal, but the big hurdle was Pal Park. I consider this a MAJOR bottle neck in the process. I would have to complete the pokedex in the the games that use Pal Park along with completing most of the story line for said game(s). Not to mention I would be limited to transferring 6 at a time AND I have to go into the park and RECATCH them by encountering them and threwing pokeballs at them and the like. HELL NO!

What the flying *** was game freak thinking? There's no way of transferring my hundreds of caught pokemon over like this much less the 6 or 7 I wanted to carry over. Most of the pokemon I have already caught in Pokemon Black 2 and Pokemon X combined. So I'm not worried about the boxes of pokemon I had in Emerald. So right now I'm just focusing on getting the 7 pokemon I do want transferred over.