help extracting super smash bros. brawl iso

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Frogman, Apr 5, 2010.

Apr 5, 2010
  1. Frogman
    OP

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    hi.
    i use iso buster to copy my games i bought from bali to put on my wii but know i have a real game from australia and i dont know how to do it because it says as soon as i put it in error.

    so what do i do ?? does it have some sort of copy protection

    btw i put my games on a harddrive to play them on the softmodded wii
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Something tells me your DVD drive needs it's lens cleaned...
    Get Nintendo's cleaner and use it
     
  3. Frogman
    OP

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    nope i dont think so cause i just burnt another bali game without any issues
     
  4. person66

    Member person66 If it isn't edited, it isn't a true person66 post

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,110
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm not sure I understand what you're doing. You said you are using ISO buster to copy wii games, but isn't ISO buster a computer program? how can it read your wii disks, don't you need an LG drive to do that, or do you have one? and what do you mean by "real" game? are the games you buy from Bali pirated?

    If that's the case than your computer can't read your Australian wii disk because it's real, and you need a special drive to read it. If you're using a usb loader than why not just put the game in your wii and rip it to the USB drive from the USB loader?
     
  5. Frogman
    OP

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    i didnt no i could do that im using neogamer how do i do that
     
  6. MushGuy

    Member MushGuy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2010
    Messages:
    674
    Country:
    United States
    Use USBLoader GX.
     

Share This Page