Help about cheat....

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by darkholy10, Jun 14, 2008.

Jun 14, 2008

Help about cheat.... by darkholy10 at 8:42 AM (1,476 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. darkholy10
    OP

    Newcomer darkholy10 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Malaysia
    i am useing supercard second slot. and i manage to get the cheat to work but is it possible to ativate all cheat?
    i mean since some has sub menu i cannt seem to activate all the cheat. the web said i should press A to activate and A to view sub menu but can i on all the cheat?
     
  2. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not entirely sure what you're asking, but in-game you can use the L+R+Start+Left and L+R+Start+Right button combinations for global cheat enable/disable.
     
  3. darkholy10
    OP

    Newcomer darkholy10 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Malaysia
    erm i mean for some reason i can only enable 1 sub cheat at one time i cannt seem to get it to enable all the sub cheat that is under 1 title....
     
  4. Saladman

    Newcomer Saladman Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    you'll have to remake the cheat and set each individual option as a individual cheat, or group them all to one global on and off cheat.
     
  5. darkholy10
    OP

    Newcomer darkholy10 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Malaysia
    how to global on it then?
     
  6. Saladman

    Newcomer Saladman Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    sccheats.co.uk have tuts and all the codes you need

    here's an example..

    here items are cycled on individualy in the cheat menu by pressing 'a'

    @Have Item:
    #1
    12345678 12345678
    #2
    22345678 22345678
    #3
    33345678 33345678


    change to

    @Have all items
    12345678 12345678
    22345678 22345678
    33345678 33345678


    here all items obtained by turning on 1 cheat in the cheat menu
     
  7. darkholy10
    OP

    Newcomer darkholy10 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Malaysia
    is it possible to change the cheat in .scc format? cause i try open with note pad it come out with funny words.....
     
  8. Saladman

    Newcomer Saladman Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    sccheats.co.uk tuts with pics, ready made .scc files, codes (open the info link for the game you want) .....everything you need
     
  9. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    I don't think you can change the *.scc file directly other than merging two of them together with the sccmerge program. You'd have to edit the cheats way back at the *.txt level, then convert TXT to CHT and finally CHT to SCC.
     
  10. dodol

    Member dodol GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    148
    Country:
    United States
    so no 3rd party .scc editor ?
     
  11. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    Not that I'm aware of, no.
     

Share This Page