OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hello
smile.gif

This is my very 1st topic here /wave

I would like some Info about a flash cart for my DSi.

Oh! And FYI... I've never used a flash cart before.

Someone who works @ my job had a regular DS lite and showed It to me one day.

He said he had EVERY N.E.S. game on It, Every S.N.E.S. game on It, Maybe every N64 game on It,and even pron on it. he said it was a M3 flash cart.

And I was like "Zomg..I want that"

I asked him if he would sell it to me and he said he would be willing to do it for $50.

But then I sold my Lite for a DSi & when I went to him w it to test it...his M3 card didnt work.

I was sad
frown.gif

So..here Is where I hope I can get some help.

I would like to get a flash cart for my DSi..but I have no idea on where to get one NOR do I know how to put games on it...can someone please help me with this?

Also....If I get a cart... Nintendo can put up a update that could make the cart obselete am I right?

What would happen then? Would I be out of luck or will I be able to update the flash cart or anything?

Any Info for a TOTALLY noob flash cart user would be GREATLY appreciated
smile.gif

ZeroTm

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
You could buy a flashcard from the partnersites of GBATemp. I recommend the new flashcard M3i Zero. And if Nintendo puts an update on your DSi you can simply patch your Flashcard. It should work after that patch again.

TheWingless

Wafuu~
Trophies
Website
gbatemp.net
XP
Country
United States
SmokeoneFTW said:
He said he had EVERY N.E.S. game on It, Every S.N.E.S. game on It, Maybe every N64 game on It,and even pron on it. he said it was a M3 flash cart.
I asked him if he would sell it to me and he said he would be willing to do it for $50.
I would like to get a flash cart for my DSi..but I have no idea on where to get one NOR do I know how to put games on it...can someone please help me with this?