1. xMusicax

    OP xMusicax Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 27, 2017
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    United States
    My freeshop is update 2.0.0
    Ive refreshed cache
    And my website is the .gq
    I dont know what im doing wrong
    The last games in shop are mario and Luigi superstar saga +bow, culdcept revolt, yo kai watch 2 psychic spectors
     
    Last edited by xMusicax, Nov 21, 2017
  2. SomeKindOfUsername

    SomeKindOfUsername GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2014
    Messages:
    111
    Country:
    United States
  3. Natsuru

    Natsuru GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2009
    Messages:
    536
    Country:
    Canada
    xMusicax likes this.
  4. xMusicax

    OP xMusicax Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 27, 2017
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    United States
    Yoooo thankyou! The link worked i scanned it with my fbi and it popped up in shop
     
  5. Natsuru

    Natsuru GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2009
    Messages:
    536
    Country:
    Canada
    You know the site i'm talking about? If you need help doing it, PM me.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Not sure how scanning the QR code got it to pop up into the shop but you're welcome....
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - freeshop, finding, trouble