Having a spot of bother with cheats

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Nilkin, Aug 29, 2009.

Aug 29, 2009
  1. Nilkin
    OP

    Newcomer Nilkin Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi,
    Just got an Acekard2i followed the instructions on the review from http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=122563 but when I highlight a game enable the cheats menu from property's and press X it just displays a error saying "Cheat DB file not found"

    So I guess me missing something anyone TELL! me please would be great full.


    Thanks..
     
  2. clegion

    Member clegion GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,612
    Country:
    United States
    so have you download the latest cheat file?, from the cheat database?
     
  3. Nilkin
    OP

    Newcomer Nilkin Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. Nilkin
    OP

    Newcomer Nilkin Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Worked it out [​IMG] have to select which data base u want to use in Patches I had it on the wrong DB file..
     

Share This Page