have they figured out how to fix the unplug/plug in prob?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by nicknacc, Aug 4, 2009.

  1. nicknacc
    OP

    Newcomer nicknacc Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    its lame......i got a wd 1 tb part wbfs blah blah rev 12 blah.
     
  2. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    You need to ... cIOS, blabla broken blah.
     
  3. giantpune

    Member giantpune GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2,860
    Country:
    United States
    i would do just like wiipower said. but i would yada yada after the first bla. it seems to have better compatibility.
     
  4. bdr9

    Member bdr9 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2008
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    United States
    Well I've heard that if you blah blah blah in between the yadas it will allow you to read 6X backups. Just a thought.
     
  5. nicknacc
    OP

    Newcomer nicknacc Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    well i got cios i think 36 rev 12 whatever number that comes with twelve. with one should i get then? blah blah yadda yadda bep
     

Share This Page