Hasbro Family Game Night wiimote not working

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by nicksasa, Nov 25, 2008.

Nov 25, 2008
  1. nicksasa
    OP

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    ok i was playing a backup of the game (i was playing 4 on a row [​IMG]) and the wiimotte dissapeared from the screen and i couuldnd do anything however the wiimote was shyncronosised and the game wasnt frozen

    anyone else having the same problem ?
     
  2. Brian117

    Member Brian117 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    3,249
    Location:
    Cleveland, OH
    Country:
    United States
    My sister encountered something like that while playing my ACCF.

    Just reboot your Wii and it should work.
     
  3. nicksasa
    OP

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    yeah but i just found it weird that this is the only game that happend to me
     
  4. zerof

    Member zerof GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    602
    Country:
    United States
    Sucky game, that never happened to me though. Maybe your batteries are low?
     
  5. zone97

    Member zone97 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2005
    Messages:
    466
    Location:
    Eastern Time zone
    Country:
    United States
    had the same issue, the way we solved it was to try and play boggle. The game will say you must be using separate controllers, do you want to change the setup. Choose yes, and remove all players. Then add players 1 at a time, when it says hit A to accept. Make sure each player uses their own wiimote to hit A or you will still be playing with the same remote.!
     
  6. TRushInfo

    Banned TRushInfo Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    978
    Country:
    United States
    I have this problem as well on hasbro, but only sometimes, and i dont think its a battery issue because my remote stay on charge when theyre not used. Ive had this ona few different games, and a lot more times it happens on usb loader gx, i can highlight stuff witht he pointer, but theres no pointer.


    .
     

Share This Page