has anybody try loading r4 wood in this card?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by kelvinphua, Jan 24, 2011.

Jan 24, 2011
  1. kelvinphua
    OP

    Newcomer kelvinphua Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Singapore
    it is r4i gold

    [​IMG]

    Posts merged

    it is not www.r4ids.cn but www.r4ids.com
     
  2. RoMee

    Member RoMee ??

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Location:
    ??
    Country:
    United States
    if it has the red pcb than wood will work, if the pcb is blue than no, wood will not work
     
  3. kelvinphua
    OP

    Newcomer kelvinphua Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Singapore
    i tink i am farked!
     
  4. kelvinphua
    OP

    Newcomer kelvinphua Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Singapore
    i have yet to receive.. i bought from n d s c ar d sal e .com (sku:24827)
     
  5. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    r4 , r4 , r4 ..... why?
     
  6. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    IIRC isn't that an R4 Ultra clone? AKAIO 1.8.1 will work on it.
     
  7. kelvinphua
    OP

    Newcomer kelvinphua Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Singapore
    but akaio has discontinued already?
     
  8. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:

Share This Page