Halp!, updated my Dsi to 1.4.1, can't use flashcart

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Eternal Myst, Jan 23, 2011.

  1. Eternal Myst
    OP

    Member Eternal Myst Back from the Myst.

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,634
    Location:
    I have a bomb alallalallala
    Country:
    United States
    Bought a new flashcart recently for my new console unaware that the new firmware update blocks flashcarts.

    Is there anything I can do about this>?
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Depends on your flash cart.

    I hope you didn't buy some R4 clone.
     
  3. ShinyLatios

    Member ShinyLatios Local "That Guy"

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,051
    Country:
    Netherlands
    also you need a DS where the cart is working(if you have an upgradeable cart
     
  4. Eternal Myst
    OP

    Member Eternal Myst Back from the Myst.

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,634
    Location:
    I have a bomb alallalallala
    Country:
    United States
    I have an AceKard2i, the real deal.
    And I have a DS.
     
  5. jceggbert5

    Member jceggbert5 Check out my hack, New Retro Mario Bros.

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Messages:
    989
    Location:
    USA, Earth, MilkyWay
    Country:
    United States
  6. Eternal Myst
    OP

    Member Eternal Myst Back from the Myst.

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,634
    Location:
    I have a bomb alallalallala
    Country:
    United States
    I love you, if there was a Karma system.....

    =]

    Posts merged

    I love you, if there was a Karma system.....

    =]
     

Share This Page