Halo 3

By Prime, May 6, 2008 1,154 4 0

  1. Prime

    OP Prime GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Country:
    I'm puzzled.

    Can you play any of the modes in Halo 3 against the CPU?

    (except campaign)
     
  2. Linkiboy

    Linkiboy GBAtemp Testing Area
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4,886
    Country:
    United States
    No?

    Why would you want to do that?
     
  3. ackers

    ackers GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    990
    Country:
    I'm confuzzed about the Custom Game mode... can only friends and recent players join? If so I'd have to invite them all right? Just a shame no one on my friend list actually plays Halo 3....

    Got to say I hate the lobbies with a passion.
     
  4. Prime

    OP Prime GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Country:
    Because that is what most games have. I don't have live and non of my friends have halo 3. What is the point in halo 3 when you cant play a custom game with the cpu. Not everyone has live.
     
  5. Duke_Jay

    Duke_Jay GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    158
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yea had the same problem with Call of Duty 4, 1 vs 1 is fun, for a while..
    Would be much more fun if you could play with 2 players vs the CPU.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted