Halo 3

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by m-dog, Oct 1, 2008.

Oct 1, 2008

Halo 3 by m-dog at 7:28 PM (879 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. m-dog
    OP

    Newcomer m-dog Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    Netherlands
    So this is the problem when i try to play online and go to matchmaking it sais.

    Information could not be retrieved form the Halo 3 server..

    What does this mean [​IMG]

    Thanks
     
  2. m-dog
    OP

    Newcomer m-dog Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    Netherlands
  3. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It means the information couldn't get received from the halo 3 server.

    Ask a dumb question, Get a dumb anwser.
     
  4. m-dog
    OP

    Newcomer m-dog Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Whell DUH!!! smartass.
    I ment how can i fix this problem [​IMG]
     
  5. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It always displays this message for me but it goes away in about 2 secs. Have you tried waiting for awhile to see if it changes? Try opening NAT and the required ports for xbl (found on google).
     

Share This Page