TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED
New posts, edits, and any changes will not be saved during the transition period.
Registrations are temporarily disabled until the migration is complete.

  1. Asia81

    OP Asia81 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    6,164
    Country:
    France
    What should I do?
     
  2. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    7,078
    Country:
    successful rate is not 100%
    reboot and retry, if happen 3 times in a row then something is wrong
     
  3. Asia81

    OP Asia81 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    6,164
    Country:
    France
    Ok, thanks.
    Actually, was just a random freeze, I guess.
     
  4. kheldar

    kheldar GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2014
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    Does ntr cfw work on 10.3 emunand n3ds?
     
  5. Asia81

    OP Asia81 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    6,164
    Country:
    France
    of course, it's what I do
     
  6. kheldar

    kheldar GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2014
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    For me it doesn't. which version are you using?
     
  7. Asia81

    OP Asia81 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    6,164
    Country:
    France
    EmuNand 10.3 EUR
    Gateway New3DS
     
  8. kheldar

    kheldar GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2014
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    I meant which version of NTR CFw
     
  9. Asia81

    OP Asia81 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    6,164
    Country:
    France
    The last, 3.2 I guess (redownload the cia and ntr.bin from github)
     
  10. kheldar

    kheldar GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2014
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    For me it says homemenu or firmware version not supported... weird.

    Update : I fixed this issue by turning the wifi off before launching it. no it doesn't work if you tried turning it off after trying to launch ntr cfw. you have to turn you wifi off, reboot and launch ntr after that u can turn on wifi.
     
    Last edited by kheldar, Jan 19, 2016
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - EmuNand, NTRCFW, Freeze