Guys does this work

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by romeoondaline, Nov 26, 2006.

Nov 26, 2006

Guys does this work by romeoondaline at 3:33 AM (852 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. romeoondaline
    OP

    Member romeoondaline GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    369
    Location:
    U know where
    Country:
    United States
    Heyy guys
    yea i was asking since there has been 2 updates for M3 does the Spyro: The New Beggining work
    i cant go and buy it cuz i just got the PS3
    thanx for all replies
    [​IMG]
     
  2. jumpman17

    Former Staff jumpman17 He's a semi-aquatic egg laying mammal of action!

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    8,972
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, Trim Rom, 4xDMA, Software Reset
     
  3. romeoondaline
    OP

    Member romeoondaline GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    369
    Location:
    U know where
    Country:
    United States
    THAN UUUUUUUU SOO much dude u rock
    that means there noo black enviorment rit and is that the settings for M3 Cf verison??
     
  4. jumpman17

    Former Staff jumpman17 He's a semi-aquatic egg laying mammal of action!

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    8,972
    Country:
    United States
    Yep, the newest update fixed the black environment and those settings should work for both SD and CF
     
  5. romeoondaline
    OP

    Member romeoondaline GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    369
    Location:
    U know where
    Country:
    United States
    all rit man thannnx agian
     
  6. romeoondaline
    OP

    Member romeoondaline GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    369
    Location:
    U know where
    Country:
    United States
    Hi agian ummm i just found my ds and i tried wat u said and it was white screened
    then i tried it with 1x, Software reset, and trim rom and it worked but the (black enviorment) was there
    Any help ??

    remeber that i have a CF version
     
  7. jumpman17

    Former Staff jumpman17 He's a semi-aquatic egg laying mammal of action!

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    8,972
    Country:
    United States
    Do you have the newest Game Manager (30a) and the newest Firmware (30c)?
     
  8. romeoondaline
    OP

    Member romeoondaline GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    369
    Location:
    U know where
    Country:
    United States
  9. jumpman17

    Former Staff jumpman17 He's a semi-aquatic egg laying mammal of action!

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    8,972
    Country:
    United States
    Then I have no idea, that should work.
     
  10. romeoondaline
    OP

    Member romeoondaline GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    369
    Location:
    U know where
    Country:
    United States
    WOW Y does my ds have to be gay
    does any1 have the CF verison of M3 and know how to work the New spyro on there ??
     

Share This Page