1. Marc1994

    OP Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hi!
    I've Guitar Hero 5
    And a lot of wad's for GH5 and World Tour
    But how can I install them? I've read i must not intall them with a wadmananger...
    How can I intall them all on GH5?

    Thanks!

    Marc

    ( My wii is pal, and my GH5 too )
     
  2. Marc1994

    OP Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Know's anybody a answer please?
     
  3. ziddey

    ziddey GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2007
    Messages:
    542
    Country:
    United States
    there's a modified wad manager that comes with them.

    i recall using wad manager and installing them fine though.

    we're talking hairyballsagna? if not, do that instead of 1up
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Guitar,