GTA: Chinatown, M+L:BIS and New SMB

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by AdamBrunt, Dec 20, 2009.

Dec 20, 2009
  1. AdamBrunt
    OP

    Member AdamBrunt GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    688
    Country:
    Hi all,

    Being a bit of a DS hacking newbie ... can anyone enlighten me about the above.

    Searching around here, all 3 of them appear to have had issues in the past with most DS cards. Does the Acekard (and in particular one running Akaio) now cope with 'unpatched' versions fine now ? Or do they still need patching to work correctly ?

    TIA for any help.
     
  2. XWolf

    Member XWolf GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2009
    Messages:
    745
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Nothing needs patching with the Acekard, just put the roms on the microSD.
     
  3. mp2609

    Newcomer mp2609 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2007
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Also make sure to have the latest loaders [​IMG]
     
  4. AdamBrunt
    OP

    Member AdamBrunt GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    688
    Country:

Share This Page