GSM Player help

Discussion in 'GBA - Console and Game Discussions, Help and Tips' started by DarkAura, Dec 11, 2007.

Dec 11, 2007

GSM Player help by DarkAura at 4:36 AM (832 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. DarkAura
    OP

    Member DarkAura Offline

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,388
    Location:
    Over there.
    Country:
    Canada
    After I start up GSM player, it gives me the GB start up screen with that ding noise, and there is a purple bar underneath the logo. This is where it stops, and freezes. I've tried on VBA and it worked fine. Help me!
     
  2. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    Use a program like GBATA to fix the header. I personally use the command-line GBAfix utility, though I understand that most people would rather use a GUI tool.
     
  3. DarkAura
    OP

    Member DarkAura Offline

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,388
    Location:
    Over there.
    Country:
    Canada
    Yay it works now! Thanks. Cookies to you!
     

Share This Page