Grand Slam Tennis Freeze

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by delta123, Jun 14, 2009.

Jun 14, 2009

Grand Slam Tennis Freeze by delta123 at 9:02 AM (3,310 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. delta123
    OP

    Member delta123 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    569
    Location:
    Hyougo, Japan
    Country:
    Australia
    I have cIOS rev13a installed and using usbloader GX on 40J . and the game loads, but when it shows the grand slam tennis title loading screen, the screen goes blank and then shows a title screen and freezes. does anyone else have that problem? and how do you fix it?
     
  2. kwirky

    Newcomer kwirky Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    United States
    Force NTSC in the USB loader
     
  3. Cuselegit

    Newcomer Cuselegit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    I am having the same problem! Does anyone know what may be causing this? Thanks
     
  4. dj_guigui

    Newcomer dj_guigui Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Hi,

    I have the same problem.
    I use the Neogamma r4 loader.
    I have noticed that if you use the rebooter option of Neogamma, the game ask for
    an update in the Launch Channel.

    Is it safe to do this upgrade ?

    Thanks for help.
    Guigui
     
  5. grentuu

    Member grentuu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    146
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Had exactly same problem with freeze. Forced to NTSC480P and ran great.

    Didn't ask to update but I had brickblocked it 1st.
     

Share This Page