gostop DS problems on M3Real...

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by themyst, Jul 8, 2008.

Jul 8, 2008
  1. themyst
    OP

    Newcomer themyst Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2008
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    United States
    Am I the only one that is having problems with Touch GoStop with the M3Real? It will freeze on a white screen after the game has loaded. Any ideas guys?
     
  2. Curley5959

    Member Curley5959 CCC Member!

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,572
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    using cheats?? Thats a possibility... I dont have an M3 Real and wouldnt know... I have an R4 and I think some games freeze for me when i use cheats!!

    Im not sure though [​IMG]
     
  3. themyst
    OP

    Newcomer themyst Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2008
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    United States
    Nope, I am not using any cheats... any M3Real users out there?
     
  4. themyst
    OP

    Newcomer themyst Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2008
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    United States
    Solved my own problem. Updated to SakuraDS and it works like a champ.
     

Share This Page