Good sugestion for dsi homebrew app

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by hayd3n, Aug 30, 2009.

Aug 30, 2009
  1. hayd3n
    OP

Newcomer hayd3n Newbie

United States
    hello , DSI/DSL fans.this is my first time starting a forum and or thread whatever this is.

anyways i created this forum/thread to tell people about an suggestion/idea i had for the dsi.

i really really really REALLY hope that homebrew developers will take this idea into consideration.if it is to impossible than forget this idea. but if it is possible please make it into a homebrew app.. [​IMG]

now to the point
    the idea i have in mind is something like a chat client just that its for the ds/dsi only..well its like a chat room where you can chat with people with ds around the world using wifi of course ... the best part is you dont need to register or anything you just type in the name that you want {don't go being a stupid and changing your name every 5minutes or weeks.just chose a name and stick with it so that people will remember who you are}. and you press login.... and then you sorta be directed to a lobby where every 1is .you can either chat in the lobby or create your own room,with its name and topic{can be anything like *whoever plays metroid please join this room i need to know how to unlock trace.} or a debate .... {*imperialist or shock coil join this room and give your thoughts.} or just to talk and to get to know each other.