Good News - R4DS is back in stock in Digimartz.com

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by dwdigi, Mar 14, 2008.

Mar 14, 2008
  1. dwdigi
    OP

    Newcomer dwdigi Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2007
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    The first-hand R4DS instock in Digimartz.com now, after the shortage for 2 months!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  2. Enter260

    Newcomer Enter260 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    United States
    why would you buy one if you could get an supercard ds1 for cheaper?
     
  3. ExDee

    Member ExDee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Jupiter
    Country:
    United States
    Same to you, why did you buy a SuperCard DS One when you're in the R4 forum
     
  4. Enter260

    Newcomer Enter260 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    United States
    i look at random threads posted on the front page. your question doesn't make any sense anyway.
    just because i'm browsing the r4 forums means i'm not allowed to buy the supercard?
     
  5. dwdigi
    OP

    Newcomer dwdigi Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2007
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    r4ds has the best compatibility . most player choose r4, though it's a little expensive
     
  6. Enter260

    Newcomer Enter260 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    United States
    best compatibility? not so much anymore. can't you hear the cries of all those r4 owners that can't play ff:rof correctly?
    most players did choose r4 in the past, now it's almost never recommended since you can get better for cheaper. mind you, i'm not hating on the r4. i used to have the m3 simply until i sold it recently to upgrade but i never had any problems with it.
     
  7. Urza

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
    The R4 actually has one of the worst release-day compatibility rates.
     
  8. AndreXL

    Member AndreXL GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    514
    Country:
    Philippines
    I own an R4.
    I believe there are 2 games that does not work on R4's latest firmware:Puppy Palace and FIFA 08 (EU)
    Now we get this issue on FFCC. Hope we get a patch for at least FFCC.
     
  9. Ferrariman

    Member Ferrariman Hip-Flop and cRap

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,357
    Location:
    Canader.
    Country:
    Canada
    People tend to skyrocket the price of the R4, even though it's average.
    I have one but I ordered a cyclods two days ago becauce the R4 is being left
    in the dust.

    The R4 Team could add new features with software and/ or make a new cart
    like R4/2, but they just sit on their lazy little asses.
     
  10. BurlyEd

    Member BurlyEd GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 15, 2007
    Messages:
    389
    Location:
    Big Hat Country
    Country:
    United States
    Now it is "Out of Stock" [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  11. DespizingU

    Member DespizingU GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2007
    Messages:
    705
    Country:
    United States
    I know it. I can't believe the R4 went from being one of the top carts, to one of the, well...not top carts. I really wish the R4 team would get off their asses and bring this cart back up to where it should be.
     

Share This Page