Goldeneye Wii

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Scorpin200, Jul 4, 2008.

Jul 4, 2008

Goldeneye Wii by Scorpin200 at 12:29 AM (1,637 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. Scorpin200
    OP

    Banned Scorpin200 Iceman

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,098
    Location:
    Maryland
    Country:
    United States
  2. LagunaCid

    Member LagunaCid GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    Canada
    Posted already.
    I so thought you meant a Goldeneye remake.
    =[
     
  3. laminaatplaat

    Member laminaatplaat GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 25, 2007
    Messages:
    605
    Country:
    United States
    now that's an n64 game i played al ot XD
     
  4. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    Old...
     
  5. MADKATZ99

    Member MADKATZ99 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2005
    Messages:
    839
    Location:
    AUS
    Country:
    Australia
    Whoa, how can I do that??
     
  6. CockroachMan

    Member CockroachMan Scribbling around GBATemp's kitchen.

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2006
    Messages:
    3,889
    Location:
    Brazil
    Country:
    Brazil
    He just injected the Goldeneye rom on a WAD file.. nothing special really.
     
  7. MADKATZ99

    Member MADKATZ99 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2005
    Messages:
    839
    Location:
    AUS
    Country:
    Australia
    Is there a tutorial somewhere?
    I looked in the wii hacking forum but theres so much stuff I didnt know which one it was... [​IMG]
     
  8. unliwiited

    Newcomer unliwiited Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Philippines
    Im not wasting my time on this until it supports wiimote as the controller. I would rather play metroid 3 again or at least red steel...
     
  9. MADKATZ99

    Member MADKATZ99 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2005
    Messages:
    839
    Location:
    AUS
    Country:
    Australia
    but goldeneye isnt compatable, it hangs at the "you need that classic controller" screen.
     

Share This Page