Gnirfleo

Discussion in 'User Submitted News' started by TLSpartan, Mar 24, 2007.

Mar 24, 2007

Gnirfleo by TLSpartan at 11:05 PM (1,802 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. TLSpartan
    OP

    Member TLSpartan Kills threads

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    2,053
    Country:
    Australia
    According to the Gnrifleo homepage it will be realesed tommorow at 23-00(GMT+1)

    heres the authors post on blogpost
    Heres hoping for tommorow.The australian time for the release is 9-00AM. Feel free to psot othere cities release times
     
  2. lagman

    Former Staff lagman I wish I was green.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2003
    Messages:
    4,071
    Location:
    Me, To You
    Country:
    Mexico
    LOL the whole "He´s dead" thingy on the comments is kinda sad.
     
  3. cheesyPOOF5

    Member cheesyPOOF5 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    419
    Country:
    United States
  4. H8TR

    Member H8TR GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2006
    Messages:
    796
    Location:
    t-Dot
    Country:
    Canada
    This is good news. Tomorrow he will be able to squash all rumours about it being an April fools joke.

    *Means Monday March 25

    Toronto 5:00PM
    Vancouver 2:00PM
    New York 5:00PM
    Los Angeles 2:00PM
    Mexico City 3:00PM
    Sao Paulo 6:00PM
    Cape Town 11:00PM
    London 9:00 PM
    Paris 12:00AM*
    Moscow 2:00AM*
    Hong Kong 7:00AM*
    Tokyo 8:00AM*
    Sydney 9:00AM*

    Hopefully the times are right. Tell me if they are wrong and which ones.
     
  5. TLSpartan
    OP

    Member TLSpartan Kills threads

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    2,053
    Country:
    Australia
    just give him time people. if he doesnt post a download link tommorow then somethings up. he might be making a bricker, in the form of a internet browser.
     
  6. gov78

    Member gov78 Ha made you Look

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    728
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    well give him some time you will be getting a web browser. if reli that impatient buy the nintendo opera browser
     
  7. TLSpartan
    OP

    Member TLSpartan Kills threads

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    2,053
    Country:
    Australia
    it would be cool, if you could use a ram pack for a speed upgrade. or you could just use the 4mb the ds has
     
  8. juggernaut911

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    still grounded...
     
  9. 754boy

    Banned 754boy :D

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    3,469
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Country:
    United States
    I hope this is real.
     
  10. Swordmyth

    Banned Swordmyth Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2007
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    Still waiting..
     
  11. TLSpartan
    OP

    Member TLSpartan Kills threads

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    2,053
    Country:
    Australia
    seems faker by the minute
    [​IMG]

    its my 200th post. yay for me [​IMG]
     
  12. rice151

    Member rice151 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    335
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    There is way too much hype on this...
     

Share This Page