Ghostbusters stuck on wiimote screen :(

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Dark_anth, Jul 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Jul 1, 2009
  1. Dark_anth
    OP

    Banned Dark_anth Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    I have a waninkoko updated 4.0 wii with cioscorp and preloader.

    How can I fix this issue so i can play this awesome game?
     
  2. iceache

    Member iceache GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    Canada
    Setup NeoGamma properly
     
  3. BillandAlisha

    Member BillandAlisha GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2008
    Messages:
    185
    Location:
    Michigan
    Country:
    United States
  4. Dark_anth
    OP

    Banned Dark_anth Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    and how would one do so?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page