Geometry Wars

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by dmonkey21, Dec 2, 2007.

Dec 2, 2007

Geometry Wars by dmonkey21 at 6:01 PM (1,042 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. dmonkey21
    OP

    Member dmonkey21 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    United States
    Geometry Wars: Galaxies has a wii to nds connection function that allows for bonus content to be unlocked, and I was wondering if there was a way to hack so you could play these levels, either through AR coding or through some sort of save editor?
     
  2. shadowboy

    Member shadowboy :D

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2006
    Messages:
    1,347
    Country:
    United States
    Not yet.
     
  3. dmonkey21
    OP

    Member dmonkey21 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    United States
    alright well thnx [​IMG]
    Do you think this will become available if Geometry Wars AR codes are released?
     
  4. refugio

    Member refugio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2007
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    United States
    well next best thing to do is get a save file, thats what i did/about to do
     
  5. shadowboy

    Member shadowboy :D

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2006
    Messages:
    1,347
    Country:
    United States
    Where? WHERE!!! LINK ME 2 THE SAVE!!!
    Seriously, leveling them is getting BORING!
    I got sweep, turret, and attack maxed, but I am to lazy to do the rest...
     
  6. adgloride

    Member adgloride Its A Wii Wario

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2003
    Messages:
    2,261
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just send your R4 save to someone that has a wii and geometry wars. Then they can unlock the level and send it back to you. Otherwise wait for the cheats.
     
  7. dmonkey21
    OP

    Member dmonkey21 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    United States

    if i send one of u my save will you do it 4 me? [​IMG]

    also, does ne1 kno if the wi connectability works with an m3 simply? I kno that poke diamond to battle revolution had problems or something.
     

Share This Page