Gecko OS

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by sendyo, Sep 1, 2010.

Sep 1, 2010

Gecko OS by sendyo at 9:38 PM (557 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. sendyo
    OP

    Member sendyo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    151
    Location:
    Home
    Country:
    United States
    I have having troubleing useing Gecko OS to use cheats on my game backups it wont even load them.So far I can only play my backups using Neogamma. [​IMG]
     
  2. OriginalHamster

    Member OriginalHamster UStealthy

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,254
    Country:
    Chile
    You can't run backups with Gecko OS, only retailer games. It was designed to play games from other regions.
     
  3. sendyo
    OP

    Member sendyo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    151
    Location:
    Home
    Country:
    United States
    Well that sucks but okay, Thanks! [​IMG]
     
  4. Lexip;

    Member Lexip; GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    413
    Country:
    United States
    You can use cheats in neogamma
     

Share This Page