Gecko Green Screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Sassou2009, Jul 21, 2010.

Jul 21, 2010

Gecko Green Screen by Sassou2009 at 11:04 AM (1,371 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. Sassou2009
    OP

    Newcomer Sassou2009 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Hi Guys,

    I have a Wii NTSC US version and an NTSC TV too so i would like to play Wii sport resort but when i start Gecko i have a Greenscreen [​IMG]
    however i can play Mario Kart.
    i have tried to Force ntsc and force Pal but no Luck [​IMG]
    Gecko Version:1.9.3.1
    I don;t have a modship or something like that

    please help [​IMG]
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Are you softmodded? What system menu version are you running?
     
  3. Sassou2009
    OP

    Newcomer Sassou2009 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Hello,

    i use Homebrew Channel, But my wii has autoupdated to 4.3 :S so now it's another problem
    Damn Nintendo
     
  4. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,546
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
    You have The Homebrew Cannel and 4.3 from Nintendo?
     
  5. Sassou2009
    OP

    Newcomer Sassou2009 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    No! i was using Homebrew on 4.2 but now my wii was autoupdated to 4.3 so the homebrew was deleted [​IMG]
     
  6. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,546
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
    Do you have a USB loader GX forwarder?
     
  7. Sassou2009
    OP

    Newcomer Sassou2009 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    No i dont have!
     
  8. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,546
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
    is gecko started via a forwarder?
    edit: do you have any forwarders installed?
     
  9. Sassou2009
    OP

    Newcomer Sassou2009 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Ni i start it from the homebrew channel
     
  10. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,546
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
  11. Sassou2009
    OP

    Newcomer Sassou2009 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    No i dont have any forwarder.
    The guide that you provided Cannot be done because i dont have indiana jones ...
     
  12. Sassou2009
    OP

    Newcomer Sassou2009 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    No heeeeeeeeeeeeeelp [​IMG]
     

Share This Page