1. SkH

    OP SkH GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,112
    Country:
    Algeria
    Well, hello there.

    Recently I'm addicted to GCOS MultiGame.

    Problem is, I'm playing Zelda Wind Waker and in a Dungeon, when I press UP in the D-Pad, it freezes/crash.

    Now I tried it with the newest MultiGane, same problem, and now I can't even play Ocarina now, because the game starts, then when I select Ocarina (not Master Quest) and turn rumble ON, it give me a black screen. Any fix for this?

    And any fix to Wind Waker?

    I'm getting un-addicted... [​IMG]
     
  2. ganons

    ganons GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    2,836
    Country:
    yes i knew about this error and i have this game on my zelda gcos collection disc, does it crash in all dungeons?
     
  3. SkH

    OP SkH GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,112
    Country:
    Algeria
    I think yes.

    But now what I want to know is to how to fix the Ocarina black screen! Pls somebody...
     
  4. SkH

    OP SkH GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,112
    Country:
    Algeria
    UPDATE!! (Thought this worth the new post)

    To fix the Ocarina black screen, just select PAL in GCOS! [​IMG]
     
  5. Whizz

    Whizz When things don't go right, go left.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2007
    Messages:
    628
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I'm pretty sure Windwaker doesn't work on a multidisc, you have to burn it seperately.
     
  6. SkH

    OP SkH GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,112
    Country:
    Algeria
    Aw, yes, I heard...

    Well then, I suppose it isn't THAT big of a problem though, as of I have Wind Waker for GameCube retail original. [​IMG] Yeah, a game that actually worth the price! [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  7. xtrem3x

    xtrem3x GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    135
    Country:
    Works here
     
  8. SkH

    OP SkH GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,112
    Country:
    Algeria
    LOL, here too, but when you press UP in your D-Pad in a Dungeon, the game freezes! [​IMG]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - freezes, Multi, Zelda