GC MISO

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Kazooie77, Dec 22, 2009.

Dec 22, 2009

GC MISO by Kazooie77 at 3:16 PM (816 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Kazooie77
    OP

    Newcomer Kazooie77 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    58
    Location:
    Phoenix, AZ
    Country:
    United States
    I wanted to know if I could replace the MISO? What I want to do it put the GC part of the Wii back to before I modded my Wii. I own all the GC games I wanted. So I'm not running any GC backups. The GC part works but I'm getting a screen that I get Gator error then it turn green and then the GC part loads. If I would of knew that the MISO was for GC I would of never updated that part in the first place. So if anyone can help me that would be so cool.
     
  2. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    download mios v10 with nusd and pack to wad and install with wad manager it'll overwrite the cMIOS
     
  3. Kazooie77
    OP

    Newcomer Kazooie77 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    58
    Location:
    Phoenix, AZ
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you that worked.
     

Share This Page