GBC Emulation

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by baz8755, Jun 13, 2008.

Jun 13, 2008

GBC Emulation by baz8755 at 8:51 PM (692 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. baz8755
    OP

    Newcomer baz8755 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2006
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi,

    I have just dowloaded Lameboy 0.11 and tried running several gbc roms. They appear to run but show corrupted screen and lockup.

    I have tried both my R4DS and M3Lite (after DLDI patching). Is this normal or are my roms corrupted.

    Cheers

    Baz

    NB. One of the roms I am most interested in is 'Logical'
     
  2. baz8755
    OP

    Newcomer baz8755 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2006
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    After a bit of testing it would appear lameboy does work. It just can't play 'Logical' [​IMG]
     
  3. xjuniorx

    Member xjuniorx GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Location:
    Inside My Acekard 2
    Country:
    United States
    Thats weird im running the latest lameboy on my acekard2 (bliss os) and dont have any problems ive test

    LoZ:OoA
    Loz:OoS
    Dragon Warrior Monsters: Cobis Adventure
    Harvest Moon 1
    Harvest Moon 2
    Harvest Moon 3
    Pokemon Trading Card Game

    they all run perfectly!
     
  4. LagunaCid

    Member LagunaCid GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    Canada
    I read the title as "GC emulation"
    I laughed. Hard.
    =p
     

Share This Page