gbatemp as graph

Discussion in 'The Edge of the Forum' started by purplesludge, Dec 7, 2009.

Dec 7, 2009

gbatemp as graph by purplesludge at 5:08 PM (789 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. purplesludge
    OP

    Member purplesludge anyone have any ideas for this space

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,047
    Location:
    wv
    Country:
    United States
  2. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    this is the only thing that made it interesting

    Or just made me laugh
     
  3. alidsl

    Member alidsl I am now a lurker

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,823
    Location:
    Kanto - Pallet Town
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I noticed that too
     
  4. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,480
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yep, me too [​IMG]

    Lol, I got an error when I tried to open it.
     
  5. BORTZ

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,646
    Country:
    United States
    ha i got a black dot for google.
     

Share This Page