GBA's tv tuner working ony NDS?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by test84, Jan 28, 2007.

Jan 28, 2007
  1. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    Hi,
    i heard there is a GBA tv tuner available (read it on wiki), so does anyone tried it on their NDS?
    its so good to be true!
    thnx!
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. tetsuya

    Member tetsuya GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Inside my house
    Country:
    The gba tv tuner doesnt fit on the NDS
     
  3. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    [​IMG]
    i read it that "they say it works on DS too".
    u sure?
    thnx for ur answer(s).
     
  4. phoood

    Member phoood taking it to a whole new level.

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2006
    Messages:
    1,001
    Location:
    Jewgoslavia
    Country:
    United States
    Wasen't there supposed to be a tunner for the DSL too?

    If I remember drooling over the pictures when the DSL debuted, I heard about this.

    It should fit in there, unless it's designed like a horseshoe. But might not in the Lite.
     

Share This Page