So say when I play Shining Soul 2 on my M3 SD, I save by pressing L+R+A+B and selecting the first "save" option. If I quit out of that, and play a differnent game, if I use the L+R+A+B save function, will it overwrite my Shining Soul 2 data? P.S. Should all games be able to use the L+R+A+B save function? Because when I play DragonballGT, it won't let me do that..