Gba RTS menu problem

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by Bridgy84, Sep 7, 2006.

Sep 7, 2006

Gba RTS menu problem by Bridgy84 at 9:02 AM (711 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Bridgy84
    OP

    Member Bridgy84 Yub Nub

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2003
    Messages:
    546
    Location:
    Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    So here is my problem i get the menu to come up in game but when i click on any of the options it just puts me right back into the game. So example if that made no sence.

    Im playing Super Ghoules'n Ghost because i hate myself (Hard Game)
    I hit L+R+A+B Menu comes up and i want to reset so i hit A nothing hapends im right back in the game.

    Anyone got any ideas as to whats up!!

    UPDATE: It turns out it works if i unzip the file befor i put it onto the card. It would be annoying if i have to do this will all my roms. Anyone have a way around this.
     
  2. lashie

    Newcomer lashie Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Thanks for answering my question, I was just about to make a new thread for this.
     
  3. pelago

    Member pelago Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    879
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I believe it's a bug in the G6 U-Disk Manager. Hopefully a later version will fix it, but there's no workaround at the moment other than unzipping the roms first.
     

Share This Page