GBA menu

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by Orenhy, Oct 27, 2006.

Oct 27, 2006

GBA menu by Orenhy at 8:20 AM (658 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Orenhy
    OP

    Newcomer Orenhy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Israel
    I wanted to know if there is a way to have my g6 load up (when i use it on my GBA micro) strait to the games, and not through the other menus and so?
     
  2. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,288
    Country:
    I don't think so...unless if you could modify the loader to go straight to the games menu when going into gba mode...who knows.
     
  3. kingeightsix

    Member kingeightsix GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Messages:
    307
    Location:
    Capital
    Country:
    Canada
    there's no way to modify it, no way to skin it... man... we really need an 'interface lift'
     

Share This Page