gba games on r4

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by blade666, Dec 12, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Dec 12, 2007

gba games on r4 by blade666 at 1:02 PM (1,141 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. blade666
    OP

    Newcomer blade666 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I was wondering can i put and play gba games on my r4???
     
  2. Satangel

    Member Satangel BEAST

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    10,255
    Location:
    Bruges, Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    No, you cant and it will never be possible without a decent slot2 card.
     
  3. Chevreuse

    Newcomer Chevreuse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Singapore
  4. Takeshi

    Member Takeshi GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,946
    Country:
    Germany
    [​IMG]

    ot: You should get an EZ 3-in-1 pack. That way you can put GBA games on your microSD and then flash them to the 3-in-1 (using your DS).
     
  5. Law

    Member Law rip ninjacat that zarcon made me

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,132
    Location:
    ‭jerkland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Agreed, get a 3-in-1 for GBA Games.

    Sadly Slot-1 Cards can't play GBA games.

    Also, for some reason the thread made me think of this post.
     
  6. Ben_j

    Member Ben_j GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2005
    Messages:
    696
    Country:
    France
    How can you play GBA games if you can't even read ?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page